Awards · General

Reader, I can really use your help right now.

Hiya, readers!

The Indian Blogger Awards 2017

I’ve been nominated under 3 categories for The Indian Blogger Awards 2017!

200

I’d like to thank my mom, sister, my crippling anxiety about never being good enough, an–oh wait, you do this AFTER you win an award.

2002

So, here’s where I could really do with your help. Can you show my nomination some love? A comment or testimonial from a fellow blogger would really help me out!

2001

I will send a lot of virtual cookies and Golden Retrievers your way!

~ Shruti

18 thoughts on “Reader, I can really use your help right now.

    1. Oh and, you should check if there are any Lithuanian awards. I thought there were no Indian blogger awards until yesterday haha. 😁 If there isn’t one, you should start it. Think of the traffic boost… πŸ˜πŸ’―

      Like

      1. There definitely are none cause there are basically no Lithuanian bloggers πŸ™‚ India is huge! Lithuania? 2.5 million people πŸ™‚ you’ve probably got that many in your city! πŸ˜€ there wouldn’t really be a traffic boost either πŸ™‚ the Lithuanian blogosphere… doesn’t really exist. I’ve seen a few blogs but they basically blog to themselves πŸ˜€ nobody reads or comments, there is no community. The only community you can find here that is of the bookish sort is Goodreads and Bookstagram.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Ahhh that makes sense. When I first started blogging, I didn’t really know there were this many Indians who blogged. Even now, most of my traffic is from the US. But India is close behind and will probably catch up soon. xD

        Like

      3. Yeah, when I started blogging I also aware of the fact that I’m blogging ‘out to the world’ πŸ™‚ but there are actually SOOOO many Indian bloggers! I have so many blogger buddies from over there. It’s really no surprise though, India is BIG πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Hey Shruti! Umm … this is embarrassing, but don’t be too surprised if my testimonial gets posted under a different name, ‘kay? I actually don’t have a Facebook account (not of age yet) so any testimonial will get posted under the name Anusha Madhusudan.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

